By Jay Hunter Starting at around 11:00am EST/4.00pm GMT today. We will get our second day for Star Wars Celebration in Orlando. Rumoured to contain the world exclusive premiere for the new Star Wars episode, The Last Jedi – due to hit cinemas December 15th, 2017. We’ll be releasing the trailer via our Twitter page immediately after it’s release, but you hardcore fans may want to watch the live stream below with the trailer rumoured to be released between 12:00pm EST/5.00pm GMT and 01:30pm EST/6:30pm GMT.

Whilst Disney tend to leave some elements of the ceremony out of their live stream in order to give attendees some great exclusive content, we have it on good authority that we will be seeing footage to The Last Jedi this Easter weekend.

Star Wars Celebration is a fan gathering to celebrate the Star Wars franchise. It began in 1999, when Lucasfilm held the Star Wars Celebration in Denver, Colorado to celebrate the upcoming release of Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s